Handmade items from the heart.

Welcome to Creations by VOCH!

Hello and welcome to my new blog! Here you will find updates on whats new in my shop and what I would like to offer in the future. I will also from time to time blog about whats going on in the world or other interesting and helpful things I find. I hope that you all enjoy, share and keep coming back!

Who is VOCH? Well, I am….. It’s a nickname given to me by my uncle when I was a child. But the person behind the name is a mother and significant other. I work full time for my fiancĂ© and that has afforded me many great opportunities one of which is a little time to craft. This has spurred in me a desire to share my gift with others, and so was born in October of 2013 Creations by VOCH! You will find a variety of items in my Etsy shop or on my facebook page. Both are new so make sure to check them out and Like or Favorite them to keep up with whats new!

If you go to my Etsy shop you will find things like scarfs, hair ties, hair clips, yarn, pattens and more coming all the time. I love what I do and hope that you will love it too. Please feel free to comment and let me know what you think I would love to know.

Use the code Yule2013 for 15% off your order from my Etsy shop until December 15, 2013! Remember if you don’t see what you want let me know and I will see what I can do.

Blessed Be

VOCH

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 408 other followers

